Geschäftsführung

Kai Peek
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 10
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
kpeek@peek-motors.de
Geschäftsführer - Verkauf

Verkauf

Kai Peek
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 10
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
kpeek@peek-motors.de
Geschäftsführer - Verkauf
Eckhard Meyer
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 13
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
emeyer@peek-motors.de
Verkauf
Alexander Neuendank
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 14
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
aneuendank@peek-motors.de
Verkauf
Daniel Haar
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 17
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
dhaar@peek-motors.de
Verkauf
Resit Burunacik
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 15
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
rburunnacik@peek-motors.de
Auszubildender - Verkauf

Buchhaltung

Susanne Walter
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 18
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
swalter@peek-motors.de
Buchhaltung
Bettina Eilers
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 11
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
beilers@peek-motors.de
Buchhaltung

Werkstatt

Tobias Hespe
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 35
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
thespe@peek-motors.de
Werkstattleiter
Jan Krümberg
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 26
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
jkruemberg@peek-motors.de
Kraftfahrzeugtechnikermeister

Service

Mario Prues
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 28
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 1
Email:
mprues@peek-motors.de
Service
Wjatscheslaw Schmidke
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 28
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
wschmidke@peek-motors.de
Service
Eugen Thomas
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 28
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
teugen@peek-motors.de
Service
Jöran Rüwe
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 28
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
jruewe@peek-motors.de
Service
Eugen Wachtel
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 28
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
ewachtel@peek-motors.de
Service
Lukas Korf
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 28
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
lkorf@peek-motors.de
Auszubildender - Service
Mathias Litzinger
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 28
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
mlitzinger@peek-motors.de
Auszubildender - Service

Aufbereitung

Sascha Többen
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 16
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
stoebben@peek-motors.de
Aufbereitung
Michael Möhlenkamp
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 16
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
mmoehlenkamp@peek-motors.de
Aufbereitung
Andre Rosen
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 27
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
arosen@peek-motors.de
Aufbereitung - Lastrup
Andreas Mack
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 15
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
amack@peek-motors.de
Aufbereitung
Ismet Zekrie
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 15
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
izekrie@peek-motors.de
Aufbereitung

Hausmeister

Karl-Heinz Schrand
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 15
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
kschrand@peek-motors.de
Hausmeister