Slider3

Geschäftsführung

Kai Peek
Kai Peek
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 10
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
kpeek@peek-motors.de
Geschäftsführer - Verkauf

Verkauf

Peek2
Kai Peek
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 10
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
kpeek@peek-motors.de
Geschäftsführer - Verkauf
Meyer
Eckhard Meyer
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 13
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
emeyer@peek-motors.de
Verkauf
Neuendank
Alexander Neuendank
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 14
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
aneuendank@peek-motors.de
Verkauf
Haar
Daniel Haar
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 17
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
dhaar@peek-motors.de
Verkauf
Burunacik
Resit Burunacik
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 15
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
rburunnacik@peek-motors.de
Auszubildender - Verkauf

Buchhaltung

Walter
Susanne Walter
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 18
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
swalter@peek-motors.de
Buchhaltung
Eilers
Bettina Eilers
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 11
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
beilers@peek-motors.de
Buchhaltung

Werkstatt

Hespe
Tobias Hespe
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 35
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
thespe@peek-motors.de
Werkstattleiter
Kruemberg
Jan Krümberg
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 26
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
jkruemberg@peek-motors.de
Kraftfahrzeugtechnikermeister

Service

Prues
Mario Prues
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 28
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 1
Email:
mprues@peek-motors.de
Service
Schmidke
Wjatscheslaw Schmidke
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 28
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
wschmidke@peek-motors.de
Service
Thomas
Eugen Thomas
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 28
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
teugen@peek-motors.de
Service
Ruewe
Jöran Rüwe
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 28
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
jruewe@peek-motors.de
Service
Wachtel
Eugen Wachtel
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 28
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
ewachtel@peek-motors.de
Service
Korf
Lukas Korf
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 28
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
lkorf@peek-motors.de
Auszubildender - Service
Litzinger
Mathias Litzinger
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 28
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
mlitzinger@peek-motors.de
Auszubildender - Service

Aufbereitung

Toebben
Sascha Többen
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 16
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
stoebben@peek-motors.de
Aufbereitung
Moehlenkamp
Michael Möhlenkamp
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 16
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
mmoehlenkamp@peek-motors.de
Aufbereitung
Rosen
Andre Rosen
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 27
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
arosen@peek-motors.de
Aufbereitung - Lastrup
Mack
Andreas Mack
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 15
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
amack@peek-motors.de
Aufbereitung
Zekrie
Ismet Zekrie
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 15
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
izekrie@peek-motors.de
Aufbereitung

Hausmeister

Schrand
Karl-Heinz Schrand
Telefon:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 15
Fax:
+49 (0) 4472-687 58 19
Email:
kschrand@peek-motors.de
Hausmeister